Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Hermanto (herman0116@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@tolatole.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@tolatole.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@tolatole.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@tolatole.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@tolatole.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@tolatole.com)